On this page
Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is your reserve target above what the four-pack provides?
This exact option contains five matching B4600 packs, 23,040 Wh of satellite capacity, and the two base batteries; the resulting nameplate sum is 32,256 Wh.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the included Home Panel need to support a 120/240 V circuit plan?
The Home Panel is included and its U.S. manual describes ten 120/240 V load circuits; a professional installer must verify service and circuit selection.
Explore this need in the finder →Can the site accommodate about 726 lb of named system components?
Two bases, five batteries and the 19.4 lb Home Panel weigh about 726.4 lb before cartons and installation materials.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need a battery-in-box requirement rather than expansion capability alone?
The selector explicitly marks five extra B4600 batteries in this offer, not just compatibility with future packs.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need at least 5 compatible satellite batteries included, rather than merely supported?
The exact U.S. option lists 5 B4600 packs in the box; the seller record does not state a station-by-station allocation.
Explore this need in the finder →The “V4600*2 / 5 / Yes” U.S. selector configuration brings together two Zendure SuperBase V4600 stations, five B4600 Satellite Batteries and the Home Panel. With 4,608 Wh listed for each base and each satellite, the exact package totals 32,256 Wh of battery nameplate capacity. The selected variant’s SKU is blank in the saved source, and its availability flag was false when captured; neither omission is filled in from another bundle. Capacity is not measured usable AC energy, so do not translate it directly into a runtime estimate.
Five batteries make this a heavy reserve system
Five B4600 packs contribute 23,040 Wh over the two base stations. Zendure’s manual caps same-family satellite expansion at four batteries per station. Five packs can be distributed between two stations without exceeding that limit, but the U.S. selector does not specify the actual distribution. A two-plus-three arrangement is a possible plan, not a box-level guarantee. Compared with the four-pack choice, this offer adds 4,608 Wh and about 93 lb; compared with the six-pack choice, it saves one pack while giving up the same energy. The useful question is whether that extra reserve supports a specific outage duration and chosen circuit list.
Paired output depends on the included panel
This option includes Zendure’s Home Panel. Its U.S. manual describes a 120/240 V system with ten load circuits and support for up to two SuperBase V stations. Zendure lists up to 7,600 W for the linked two-station arrangement. The included panel is the reason this bundle may be planned as that documented home system; the same two bases without a Home Panel do not automatically qualify for the linked 7,600 W figure. The panel’s maximum is not an appliance guarantee: electrician review of the service, circuit selection, transfer configuration and local code remains essential. The documents do not establish a 120/208 V installation.
Capacity is not a substitute for load sizing
Each V4600 is rated for 3,800 W continuous AC. The paired Home Panel plan has the 7,600 W system ceiling, but no extra battery changes the inverter rating. Identify the largest concurrent loads and any starting surge before choosing this package. A heating appliance, pump or compressor may stress output even when the remaining battery reserve is large; a modest load can still drain a battery bank over a long outage. Zendure’s published cycle-life figure is a manufacturer claim, not a field measurement or assurance of a particular service life in a user’s conditions.
Solar and installation planning
The station manual lists up to 3,000 W solar input per V4600 inside its specified electrical window. No solar panels are included in this exact option, and the selector does not confirm every cable accessory a particular array requires. Check the input voltage and current against the actual module arrangement before connecting it. Five batteries add no solar input capacity by themselves. The two 121 lb bases, five 93 lb satellites and 19.4 lb Home Panel weigh about 726.4 lb combined before packaging and installation wiring. This is a stationary system that requires careful placement, not something to roll between rooms whenever power fails.
When five is preferable to four or six
Choose this tier if your written energy budget needs more than the four-pack’s 27,648 Wh and does not justify the six-pack’s roughly 36,864 Wh. It is also an appropriate consideration when you want a paired home-circuit setup and have room for multiple heavy battery modules. If the site cannot accommodate a permanent panel, the no-panel five-pack is a different product plan and must be evaluated on separate station outputs. If your loads exceed the Home Panel ceiling, step back to appliance and circuit selection rather than buying one more battery. The official CGI represents the V4600 base pair, not these five packs or the included panel; source options and manuals define the actual contents. There is no independently tested runtime, live stock confirmation, installation quote or verified ASIN here.
Key details at a glance
| Nameplate battery capacity | 32256 Wh |
|---|---|
| Rated AC output | 7600 W |
| Maximum solar input | 3000 W |
| Included panels, combined nameplate | 0 W |
| Maximum USB-C output per port | 100 W |
| Listed weight | 121 lb |
More specifications and setup details
| Compatible extra-battery expansion | Yes |
|---|---|
| 12 V DC output | 126 W |
| Manufacturer UPS transfer figure | 13 ms |
| AC outlet output | Yes |
| USB-C ports | 4 |
| USB-A ports | 2 |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 |
| Expansion battery in this package | Yes |
| Home Power Panel in this package | Yes |
| HPP 120/240 V split-phase | Yes |
| Separate station units in offer | 2 |
| Smart Transfer Switch in this package | Yes |
| Expansion packs in exact offer | 5 |
| Solar panels in exact offer | 0 |
| Included expansion batteries | 5 units |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
A useful match starts with the loads that matter.
Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.
