On this page
Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Would you require an included Home Power Panel, or is a 240 V plan from one V6400 station enough?
This exact selector offer includes two V6400 bases and 2 B6400 batteries but no Home Power Panel. It can meet a 240 V Zen plan from one station at 3,800 W; it does not provide a panel-based linked 7,600 W plan. Choose a Home Panel-included bundle if that transfer arrangement is essential.
Explore this need in the finder →Would 25,752 Wh nameplate across the two stations and 2 B6400 batteries meet your storage target?
The exact component list sums to 25,752 Wh. This is not usable AC energy or a runtime estimate.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need at least 2 matching B6400 batteries included rather than optional expansion support?
The selector explicitly lists 2 B6400 batteries total; the distribution between the two stations is not stated.
Explore this need in the finder →Can your site stage a 462.0 lb named-component package?
Two station bases, 2 B6400 units weigh about 462.0 lb before packaging or wiring.
Explore this need in the finder →Can a single V6400 station’s 3,800 W rated 240 V plan handle the load, without counting the pair as a linked 7,600 W output?
The pair contains two separate V6400 stations, each rated at 3,800 W. Its 240 V Zen plan is one station only; this exact no-Home-Panel offer does not document a combined 7,600 W output. Its supported 240 V plan uses a conservative battery allocation documented for this 2-battery option.
Explore this need in the finder →Is solar charging required even if no solar panels are included in this station bundle?
Each base station lists up to 3,000 W solar input inside manufacturer voltage/current limits; this exact selector choice includes no panels.
Explore this need in the finder →The selector option “V6400*2 / 2 / No” is a two-station package: two Zendure SuperBase V6400 bases, two matching B6400 Satellite Batteries, and no Home Panel. Each named unit is listed at 6,438 Wh, so the 120 V two-station package sums to 25,752 Wh nameplate. The V6400 uses semi-solid-state cells, not the LFP chemistry of the V4600. The source capture marked this option unavailable and left its SKU blank; neither fact is replaced with an invented stock claim or code.
Two station outlets, not a linked home system
The main planning distinction is the last selector choice: Home Panel No. The offer has two bases, but the exact package does not establish a linked 7,600 W output or a circuit-transfer panel. At 120 V, treat the bases as separate power sources, each with 3,800 W continuous AC. If you have compatible 240 V equipment, one base’s Zen AC outlet is documented for 240 V operation; this does not turn the pair into split-phase house backup. A separate Home Panel bundle is the proper comparison when circuit integration and the documented paired 120/240 V topology are essential.
What two B6400 packs add
The two B6400 batteries add 12,876 Wh over the base pair. That makes the 25,752 Wh figure substantial for a portable-station package, but it remains nameplate capacity rather than guaranteed usable AC energy. Two bases weigh about 260 lb together, and the pair of 101 lb batteries brings the named hardware to roughly 462 lb. These are heavy separate components, so plan placement and storage rather than assuming the wheels make the whole setup easy to move. A three-pack adds another 6,438 Wh and about 101 lb; choose it only when your outage schedule genuinely needs that reserve.
A 240 V plan uses a station, not both stations as one
The manual documents a 240 V Zen outlet on a SuperBase V6400. For this no-panel offer, the conservative 240 V plan assigns one base and the two included B6400 packs to that station; the selector does not specify which base receives the batteries. The two-unit offer still contains both stations, but do not credit the second base’s battery to a single-station 240 V plan or combine the AC ratings. This distinction matters in the finder: a 120 V plan can draw on the two-station package’s aggregate nameplate storage while an individual load remains within one station’s output; the one-station 240 V plan has a smaller per-plan capacity basis.
Charging and chemistry checks
Zendure lists up to 3,000 W solar input per station, subject to the manual’s voltage and current limits. No solar panel is included in this exact option. Battery expansion must use compatible B6400 units; the manual sets a maximum of four matching satellite batteries per station and warns against mixing types. Two packs fit on one base under that limit, but the selector does not guarantee the allocation. Confirm the connection plan, array voltage and any required leads before setting up. A large storage number does not increase the station’s solar-input ceiling or AC output rating.
Who should consider it?
This configuration suits someone who wants two separate V6400 power sources and a moderate two-pack reserve, but does not need the Home Panel installation. It can support distributed loads across separate outlets or a documented 240 V load from one base, subject to its rating. It is a poor fit if the requirement is automatic home-circuit transfer, linked 7,600 W output, or a lightweight emergency box. Compare the zero-pack and one-pack variants for lower component weight, and the Home Panel variant if a qualified installer can integrate selected circuits. The official image used here shows one V6400 base station, not the two bases or B6400s in the offer; exact contents come from the selector and manual. No runtime test, live stock, panel-in-box, installation price or verified ASIN is claimed.
Key details at a glance
| Nameplate battery capacity | 25752 Wh |
|---|---|
| Rated AC output | 3800 W |
| Maximum solar input | 3000 W |
| Included panels, combined nameplate | 0 W |
| Maximum USB-C output per port | 100 W |
| Listed weight | 130 lb |
More specifications and setup details
| Compatible extra-battery expansion | Yes |
|---|---|
| 12 V DC output | 126 W |
| Manufacturer UPS transfer figure | 13 ms |
| AC outlet output | Yes |
| USB-C ports | 4 |
| USB-A ports | 2 |
| Battery chemistry | Semi-solid-state battery |
| Expansion battery in this package | Yes |
| Home Power Panel in this package | No |
| Separate station units in offer | 2 |
| Smart Transfer Switch in this package | No |
| Expansion packs in exact offer | 2 |
| Solar panels in exact offer | 0 |
| Included expansion batteries | 2 units |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
A useful match starts with the loads that matter.
Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.
