On this page
Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is the Home Panel and documented 120/240 V circuit plan essential for this 3-battery V6400 pair?
The exact selector includes the Home Panel. The manual describes a paired 120/240 V, ten-circuit system up to 7,600 W; a qualified electrician must confirm the home.
Explore this need in the finder →Would 32,190 Wh nameplate across the two stations and 3 B6400 batteries meet your storage target?
The exact component list sums to 32,190 Wh. This is not usable AC energy or a runtime estimate.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need at least 3 matching B6400 batteries included rather than optional expansion support?
The selector explicitly lists 3 B6400 batteries total; the distribution between the two stations is not stated.
Explore this need in the finder →Can your site stage a 582.4 lb named-component package?
Two station bases, 3 B6400 units and Home Panel weigh about 582.4 lb before packaging or wiring.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need a documented 240 V output plan and what can it power?
The paired 240 V plan relies on the included Home Panel and is rated up to 7,600 W for the system, subject to installation.
Explore this need in the finder →Is solar charging required even if no solar panels are included in this station bundle?
Each base station lists up to 3,000 W solar input inside manufacturer voltage/current limits; this exact selector choice includes no panels.
Explore this need in the finder →“V6400*2 / 3 / Yes” is the selector identity for two SuperBase V6400 stations, three matching B6400 Satellite Batteries and Zendure’s Home Panel. Each listed battery unit is 6,438 Wh, giving this offer 32,190 Wh nameplate. That total is a component sum, not a measured AC energy figure or a runtime prediction. The V6400 uses semi-solid-state cells. The archived U.S. selector marked the option unavailable at capture and left the SKU blank; present stock and retail identifier remain unknown.
Three packs bridge the base pair and larger banks
The three satellites add 19,314 Wh over the two V6400 bases. Compared with a one-pack offer, this selection adds 12,876 Wh but also two roughly 101 lb modules. The Home Panel is included in either choice, so the change is storage rather than circuit integration. A four-pack reaches 38,628 Wh and adds another 6,438 Wh and 101 lb. Choose three when the outage budget calls for more storage than the one- or two-pack configuration, but not the next expansion tier. A capacity total without a household load schedule is not a useful buying target.
One panel, two bases, ten circuits
The Home Panel’s U.S. installation manual describes support for up to two SuperBase V stations, a 120/240 V system and ten load circuits. Zendure documents up to 7,600 W maximum for the linked two-station arrangement. That rated system is distinct from the 3,800 W continuous output of one V6400. A qualified electrician should verify the home’s service, circuits, transfer design and code requirements. The documents do not confirm 120/208 V service. Even with the panel, a particular house may not be able to run every load at once; check simultaneous demand, startup currents and the duration of each critical load.
How the three B6400s can be used
The selector establishes three batteries in the package but does not specify their allocation across the two bases. Zendure’s user manual permits up to four matching B6400s on each V6400, so a two-plus-one arrangement is possible. It is not safe to claim that this is the seller’s exact assembly without confirmation. The paired Home Panel plan sums the full package’s nameplate storage across both station units. For a 240 V Zen outlet plan outside the panel, the station and its own allocated batteries must be considered separately; this review does not assign every included pack to one base. Keep the expansion family consistent and follow the manual’s connection instructions.
Recharging and physical requirements
Each V6400 is listed for up to 3,000 W of solar input within its specific voltage and current limits. The three-pack selector option includes no solar modules. Check an array’s open-circuit voltage and the exact cable arrangement instead of relying on panel wattage alone. The two bases weigh about 260 lb together; three B6400s add around 303 lb; and the Home Panel is listed at 19.4 lb. The named equipment totals roughly 582.4 lb before packaging and installation wiring. These are several heavy pieces and a fixed panel, so measure the route, prepare stable storage and reserve an installer-accessible location.
Who benefits from the extra reserve?
This configuration suits a buyer whose load plan needs about 32.2 kWh of nameplate storage and who has already decided on a two-station Home Panel setup. If the two-pack reserve is enough, it reduces about 101 lb; if it falls short, the four-pack adds another 6,438 Wh. A no-Home-Panel package changes the operating plan and cannot claim the same paired circuit capability. More batteries do not increase the published output limit, and no runtime claim is made. The official manufacturer image shows a single V6400 base only; it does not represent the complete three-pack Home Panel box. Selector and manual records establish the exact option. Current availability, installation cost, usable AC capacity and verified ASIN are not available.
Key details at a glance
| Nameplate battery capacity | 32190 Wh |
|---|---|
| Rated AC output | 7600 W |
| Maximum solar input | 3000 W |
| Included panels, combined nameplate | 0 W |
| Maximum USB-C output per port | 100 W |
| Listed weight | 130 lb |
More specifications and setup details
| Compatible extra-battery expansion | Yes |
|---|---|
| 12 V DC output | 126 W |
| Manufacturer UPS transfer figure | 13 ms |
| AC outlet output | Yes |
| USB-C ports | 4 |
| USB-A ports | 2 |
| Battery chemistry | Semi-solid-state battery |
| Expansion battery in this package | Yes |
| Home Power Panel in this package | Yes |
| HPP 120/240 V split-phase | Yes |
| Separate station units in offer | 2 |
| Smart Transfer Switch in this package | Yes |
| Expansion packs in exact offer | 3 |
| Solar panels in exact offer | 0 |
| Included expansion batteries | 3 units |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
A useful match starts with the loads that matter.
Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.
