On this page
Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Would you require an included Home Power Panel, or is a 240 V plan from one V6400 station enough?
This exact selector offer includes two V6400 bases and 3 B6400 batteries but no Home Power Panel. It can meet a 240 V Zen plan from one station at 3,800 W; it does not provide a panel-based linked 7,600 W plan. Choose a Home Panel-included bundle if that transfer arrangement is essential.
Explore this need in the finder →Would 32,190 Wh nameplate across the two stations and 3 B6400 batteries meet your storage target?
The exact component list sums to 32,190 Wh. This is not usable AC energy or a runtime estimate.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need at least 3 matching B6400 batteries included rather than optional expansion support?
The selector explicitly lists 3 B6400 batteries total; the distribution between the two stations is not stated.
Explore this need in the finder →Can your site stage a 563.0 lb named-component package?
Two station bases, 3 B6400 units weigh about 563.0 lb before packaging or wiring.
Explore this need in the finder →Can a single V6400 station’s 3,800 W rated 240 V plan handle the load, without counting the pair as a linked 7,600 W output?
The pair contains two separate V6400 stations, each rated at 3,800 W. Its 240 V Zen plan is one station only; this exact no-Home-Panel offer does not document a combined 7,600 W output. Its supported 240 V plan uses a conservative battery allocation documented for this 3-battery option.
Explore this need in the finder →Is solar charging required even if no solar panels are included in this station bundle?
Each base station lists up to 3,000 W solar input inside manufacturer voltage/current limits; this exact selector choice includes no panels.
Explore this need in the finder →“V6400*2 / 3 / No” identifies the saved Zendure U.S. selector choice of two SuperBase V6400 stations and three matching B6400 Satellite Batteries, without the Home Panel. Four 6,438 Wh battery units in total give 32,190 Wh nameplate across the package’s 120 V independent-station plan. The V6400 is the semi-solid-state member of the SuperBase V line, not an LFP V4600. Its captured availability flag was false and its SKU field empty; the record does not establish discontinuation or a retail code.
The third battery changes reserve, not output
Three B6400 packs add 19,314 Wh above the two base stations. Compared with the two-pack selection, this offer adds one 6,438 Wh module and around 101 lb. Each V6400 base remains rated at 3,800 W continuous AC. The two separate station ratings must not be combined into a single 7,600 W outlet claim, and three batteries do not change that. If your plan needs a supported linked home-circuit system, the no-panel choice is the wrong variant: compare the matching Home Panel bundle and arrange a professional site review.
Use the right plan for 120 V and 240 V loads
At 120 V, the two bases are separate sources; the total package’s battery nameplate is useful for a distributed load schedule, but each appliance must stay within the station it uses. For 240 V, the manual documents a Zen outlet on one station. In this no-panel package, the conservative 240 V plan uses one V6400 and can assign no more than four compatible B6400 units to it. The selector lists three packs in total but does not say how they are divided, so this is a supported allocation possibility, not a promised configuration. Do not count the other base toward one station’s 240 V energy plan.
Expansion limits and pack matching
Zendure’s manual allows up to four matching B6400 satellites per V6400. Three packs can be assigned to one base without exceeding that maximum, or split between both stations, but the listing does not state the seller’s arrangement. The important decision is not just how many battery blocks appear in the offer; it is where they can be installed and how the units will be connected. Do not mix B4600 or unrelated battery types into a V6400 expansion plan. Confirm the manufacturer’s instructions and included connection hardware before relying on an allocation.
Energy, charging and weight
The package’s 32,190 Wh is nameplate storage, not a usable-AC measurement. Runtime varies with loads, reserve settings, conversion efficiency and temperature; no measured runtime is presented here. Zendure lists up to 3,000 W solar input per station within the published voltage/current limits, but this option includes no solar modules. Check actual module open-circuit voltage and cable compatibility rather than just panel wattage. Two V6400 bases weigh approximately 260 lb together, and three 101 lb B6400 packs bring the listed pieces to about 563 lb. That is a collection of heavy components, not a one-person lift. Plan doorways, floor support, ventilation and storage before delivery.
Where it sits against the neighboring options
The two-pack bundle is the lighter choice when 25,752 Wh nameplate is enough. Four batteries increase the system total to 38,628 Wh but add another 101 lb. The three-pack is the intermediate option only if that additional reserve has a purpose. It is not the best way to obtain circuit integration: the paired Home Panel version is a distinct selector choice, and the manual documents its own 120/240 V topology and maximum. The official product render depicts a single V6400 base; the exact selector, not the picture, establishes the two stations and three batteries. The saved source’s blank SKU and unavailable-at-capture state remain limitations, as do unknown seller inventory, installation cost and any verified Amazon ASIN.
Key details at a glance
| Nameplate battery capacity | 32190 Wh |
|---|---|
| Rated AC output | 3800 W |
| Maximum solar input | 3000 W |
| Included panels, combined nameplate | 0 W |
| Maximum USB-C output per port | 100 W |
| Listed weight | 130 lb |
More specifications and setup details
| Compatible extra-battery expansion | Yes |
|---|---|
| 12 V DC output | 126 W |
| Manufacturer UPS transfer figure | 13 ms |
| AC outlet output | Yes |
| USB-C ports | 4 |
| USB-A ports | 2 |
| Battery chemistry | Semi-solid-state battery |
| Expansion battery in this package | Yes |
| Home Power Panel in this package | No |
| Separate station units in offer | 2 |
| Smart Transfer Switch in this package | No |
| Expansion packs in exact offer | 3 |
| Solar panels in exact offer | 0 |
| Included expansion batteries | 3 units |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
A useful match starts with the loads that matter.
Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.
