On this page
Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Is the Home Panel and documented 120/240 V circuit plan essential for this 4-battery V6400 pair?
The exact selector includes the Home Panel. The manual describes a paired 120/240 V, ten-circuit system up to 7,600 W; a qualified electrician must confirm the home.
Explore this need in the finder →Would 38,628 Wh nameplate across the two stations and 4 B6400 batteries meet your storage target?
The exact component list sums to 38,628 Wh. This is not usable AC energy or a runtime estimate.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need at least 4 matching B6400 batteries included rather than optional expansion support?
The selector explicitly lists 4 B6400 batteries total; the distribution between the two stations is not stated.
Explore this need in the finder →Can your site stage a 683.4 lb named-component package?
Two station bases, 4 B6400 units and Home Panel weigh about 683.4 lb before packaging or wiring.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need a documented 240 V output plan and what can it power?
The paired 240 V plan relies on the included Home Panel and is rated up to 7,600 W for the system, subject to installation.
Explore this need in the finder →Is solar charging required even if no solar panels are included in this station bundle?
Each base station lists up to 3,000 W solar input inside manufacturer voltage/current limits; this exact selector choice includes no panels.
Explore this need in the finder →The exact U.S. selection “V6400*2 / 4 / Yes” supplies two SuperBase V6400 stations, four B6400 satellite packs and the Zendure Home Panel. Each battery component is listed at 6,438 Wh, so the selected package sums to 38,628 Wh of nameplate storage. The V6400 uses semi-solid-state cells. The captured availability flag was false and the SKU field blank; this review does not turn either fact into a current stock assertion or an invented retail identifier.
Four satellites make a balanced pair possible
With two V6400 bases, four B6400s can be distributed two per station without exceeding the manual’s four-per-base expansion limit. The source selector records four in total, though it does not state that the packs ship in a two-and-two allocation. Confirm the seller’s exact setup and connection hardware. The four satellites contribute 25,752 Wh beyond the bases. Compared with the three-pack, the fourth adds 6,438 Wh and about 101 lb; the five-pack adds another such increment. A balanced layout may be easier to reason about for a paired system, but only the source’s total count is established.
Home Panel output and service
The Home Panel manual describes ten load circuits in a 120/240 V system and permits up to two SuperBase V units. Zendure documents up to 7,600 W for the linked two-station arrangement. This ceiling belongs to the panel plan; each individual V6400 is rated for 3,800 W continuous AC. Do not treat the battery count as additional output or as evidence that all household circuits can operate together. Professional installation is required. Ask a qualified electrician to verify the electrical service, circuit list, transfer arrangement and local requirements. The saved materials do not confirm 120/208 V compatibility.
Capacity and load limits
The full 38,628 Wh is a nameplate sum across both bases and four packs, not guaranteed AC energy at the outlets. Conversion losses and reserve behavior affect the usable amount, and no independent runtime result is supplied. To decide if the fourth pack matters, estimate the energy for the circuits you plan to back up. Separately test the highest simultaneous load and startup draw against the Home Panel system limit. A larger battery bank can extend a suitable load schedule but cannot make an oversized appliance fit. The one-station 240 V Zen outlet is a different plan from the paired Home Panel arrangement; keep the battery allocation and outlet topology clear.
Solar input and installation footprint
Zendure lists up to 3,000 W solar input per V6400 within its specified voltage and current window. No panels are included in this exact selector choice. The four satellites do not raise the solar ceiling, and an array needs voltage, current and connector checks before connection. The two bases weigh approximately 260 lb combined; the four B6400 batteries add around 404 lb; and the Home Panel about 19.4 lb. The named components total roughly 683.4 lb before cartons and wiring. This is not one lift, but the total still has consequences for staging, storage, floor support and ventilation. The electrician needs access to the fixed panel and cable route.
Who should choose four?
This package fits a homeowner who needs the documented paired Home Panel plan and wants more reserve than the two- or three-pack options, while stopping before the heavier five-pack. The three-pack reduces about 101 lb; the five-pack adds the same weight and capacity. If the panel is not wanted, the no-panel package is materially different and should be evaluated as separate station outputs, not a cheaper way to obtain the same home system. The official CGI used here shows one V6400 base only; the actual pair, batteries and panel are established by the selector and manuals. No live inventory, installation quote, measured runtime or verified ASIN is claimed.
Key details at a glance
| Nameplate battery capacity | 38628 Wh |
|---|---|
| Rated AC output | 7600 W |
| Maximum solar input | 3000 W |
| Included panels, combined nameplate | 0 W |
| Maximum USB-C output per port | 100 W |
| Listed weight | 130 lb |
More specifications and setup details
| Compatible extra-battery expansion | Yes |
|---|---|
| 12 V DC output | 126 W |
| Manufacturer UPS transfer figure | 13 ms |
| AC outlet output | Yes |
| USB-C ports | 4 |
| USB-A ports | 2 |
| Battery chemistry | Semi-solid-state battery |
| Expansion battery in this package | Yes |
| Home Power Panel in this package | Yes |
| HPP 120/240 V split-phase | Yes |
| Separate station units in offer | 2 |
| Smart Transfer Switch in this package | Yes |
| Expansion packs in exact offer | 4 |
| Solar panels in exact offer | 0 |
| Included expansion batteries | 4 units |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
A useful match starts with the loads that matter.
Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.
