Model assessment · Zendure

Zendure SuperBase V6400 Pair + 5 B6400 Batteries review

Exact U.S. selector option “V6400*2 / 5 / No”: two 6,438 Wh SuperBase V6400 stations, 5 matching 6,438 Wh B6400 Satellite Batteries, and no Home Panel. 45,066 Wh total nameplate capacity. The stations remain independent; paired Home Panel output is not included.

Sources checked 2026-10-26 · Our editorial approach

We may earn from qualifying purchases. Compare the exact model, size and package.

Zendure SuperBase V6400 manufacturer CGI; the selected two-station, 5-battery no-Home-Panel offer is not fully pictured.

Official image shows one V6400 base only; two bases, 5 B6400 packs and no Home Panel is established by the selector, not the CGI.

Image source and model notes
Official Zendure CGI shows one V6400 base; exact twin-station offer contents are listed separately. Zendure U.S. official SuperBase V product-page gallery / product JSON
A useful fit for

Five matching B6400s and two V6400 bases total 45,066 Wh nameplate, with two separate 3,800 W station outputs for distributed loads.

The main tradeoff

Without the Home Panel, the pair is not a 120/240 V circuit-transfer system. The 240 V plan can count only one base and at most four assigned packs; allocation is not stated in the selector.

On this page

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Would you require an included Home Power Panel, or is a 240 V plan from one V6400 station enough?

This exact selector offer includes two V6400 bases and 5 B6400 batteries but no Home Power Panel. It can meet a 240 V Zen plan from one station at 3,800 W; it does not provide a panel-based linked 7,600 W plan. Choose a Home Panel-included bundle if that transfer arrangement is essential.

Explore this need in the finder →
Would 45,066 Wh nameplate across the two stations and 5 B6400 batteries meet your storage target?

The exact component list sums to 45,066 Wh. This is not usable AC energy or a runtime estimate.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you need at least 5 matching B6400 batteries included rather than optional expansion support?

The selector explicitly lists 5 B6400 batteries total; the distribution between the two stations is not stated.

Explore this need in the finder →
Can your site stage a 765.0 lb named-component package?

Two station bases, 5 B6400 units weigh about 765.0 lb before packaging or wiring.

Explore this need in the finder →
Can a single V6400 station’s 3,800 W rated 240 V plan handle the load, without counting the pair as a linked 7,600 W output?

The pair contains two separate V6400 stations, each rated at 3,800 W. Its 240 V Zen plan is one station only; this exact no-Home-Panel offer does not document a combined 7,600 W output. Its supported 240 V plan uses a conservative battery allocation documented for this 5-battery option.

Explore this need in the finder →
Is solar charging required even if no solar panels are included in this station bundle?

Each base station lists up to 3,000 W solar input inside manufacturer voltage/current limits; this exact selector choice includes no panels.

Explore this need in the finder →

The “V6400*2 / 5 / No” selector option bundles two V6400 power stations with five B6400 Satellite Batteries and no Home Panel. The exact component sum is 45,066 Wh nameplate: two 6,438 Wh bases and five 6,438 Wh packs. The V6400’s semi-solid-state chemistry should not be confused with the V4600’s LFP cells. The archived U.S. selector showed this option unavailable and its SKU blank. Those are source limitations, not a claim that the product is discontinued or a reason to invent a seller code.

Five batteries serve a distributed 120 V plan

For ordinary 120 V use, the pair offers two separate V6400 stations, each rated for 3,800 W continuous AC. A distributed plan can use the 45,066 Wh nameplate total across separate loads, but no single station receives the full package rating. The fifth B6400 raises stored energy by 6,438 Wh over a four-pack and adds about 101 lb. If that reserve contributes to a specific outage duration, the step may be justified. If your load list does not need it, a four-pack is lighter and still offers a large battery bank. Extra batteries do not raise the station’s 3,800 W ceiling.

240 V is a one-station outlet, not split-phase home backup

Zendure’s manual documents 240 V from a V6400 Zen outlet. The two-base, no-Home-Panel listing does not document linked split-phase output. A conservative 240 V operating plan uses one base and up to four matching B6400 satellites on that station; the selector identifies five batteries total but does not say where they go. This means no more than 32,190 Wh is credited to that single-station 240 V plan, even though the complete package contains 45,066 Wh across two bases and five batteries. If the requirement is for 120/240 V home circuits or the manufacturer’s paired 7,600 W plan, compare a Home Panel bundle and arrange professional installation instead.

Allocation and expansion require deliberate setup

The manual allows four B6400 packs per V6400 and cautions against mixing battery types. Five packs can fit across two stations without exceeding the combined limit; one possible distribution is four on one base and one on the other. That is a feasible arrangement, not a claim that the seller assigned the modules that way. The exact charging, port and cable setup should follow Zendure’s instructions. A five-pack bundle is materially different from merely having expansion capability: this selector says the batteries are part of the offer, while the allocation remains an open detail.

Charging and handling limitations

Zendure lists up to 3,000 W solar input per V6400 within the manual’s electrical window. No solar panel is included. The five packs increase energy reserve but not station solar-input capability; verify panel voltage, current, connectors and any needed cables. The two bases weigh about 260 lb together, while the five B6400 modules add around 505 lb, for roughly 765 lb of named pieces before packaging. That is a serious storage and movement commitment. Plan door access, floor support, ventilation and a practical layout for the two wheeled stations and separate batteries. Do not assume the package is portable in the ordinary carry-on sense.

Who should choose this exact bundle?

It fits a buyer who values two independent V6400 power sources and needs more storage than the four-pack’s 38,628 Wh, but does not need the Home Panel included. The six-pack adds another 6,438 Wh and 101 lb. If household circuit integration matters, the no-panel status is decisive: more batteries do not substitute for the transfer system. If your 240 V load has a station-level capacity requirement above what four B6400s and one base can support, this five-pack cannot be treated as a linked 45,066 Wh plan. The official image is a manufacturer CGI of one V6400 base, not the full offer. Exact package contents come from the U.S. selector; runtime, live availability, installation cost and verified ASIN are not established.

Key details at a glance

Nameplate battery capacity45066 Wh
Rated AC output3800 W
Maximum solar input3000 W
Included panels, combined nameplate0 W
Maximum USB-C output per port100 W
Listed weight130 lb
More specifications and setup details
Compatible extra-battery expansionYes
12 V DC output126 W
Manufacturer UPS transfer figure13 ms
AC outlet outputYes
USB-C ports4
USB-A ports2
Battery chemistrySemi-solid-state battery
Expansion battery in this packageYes
Home Power Panel in this packageNo
Separate station units in offer2
Smart Transfer Switch in this packageNo
Expansion packs in exact offer5
Solar panels in exact offer0
Included expansion batteries5 units

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

A useful match starts with the loads that matter.

Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.