Model assessment · Zendure

Zendure SuperBase V6400 Pair + 7 B6400 Batteries + Home Panel review

Exact U.S. selector option “V6400*2 / 7 / Yes”: two 6,438 Wh SuperBase V6400 stations, 7 matching 6,438 Wh B6400 Satellite Batteries, and the included Home Panel. 57,942 Wh total nameplate capacity. The panel supports the documented paired 120/240 V plan, subject to professional installation.

Sources checked 2026-10-26 · Our editorial approach

We may earn from qualifying purchases. Compare the exact model, size and package.

Zendure SuperBase V6400 manufacturer CGI; the selected two-station, 7-battery Home Panel offer is not fully pictured.

Official image shows one V6400 base only; two bases, 7 B6400 packs and the Home Panel are established by the selector, not the CGI.

Image source and model notes
Official Zendure CGI shows one V6400 base; exact twin-station offer contents are listed separately. Zendure U.S. official SuperBase V product-page gallery / product JSON
A useful fit for

Seven B6400s sit one below the two-base maximum and can be allocated three-plus-four while retaining the included Home Panel’s documented circuit topology.

The main tradeoff

The exact pack allocation is not stated; confirm it before assigning one station to a load. The approximately 986.4 lb component total adds substantial weight for only 6,438 Wh more than the six-pack.

On this page

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Is the Home Panel and documented 120/240 V circuit plan essential for this 7-battery V6400 pair?

The exact selector includes the Home Panel. The manual describes a paired 120/240 V, ten-circuit system up to 7,600 W; a qualified electrician must confirm the home.

Explore this need in the finder →
Would 57,942 Wh nameplate across the two stations and 7 B6400 batteries meet your storage target?

The exact component list sums to 57,942 Wh. This is not usable AC energy or a runtime estimate.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you need at least 7 matching B6400 batteries included rather than optional expansion support?

The selector explicitly lists 7 B6400 batteries total; the distribution between the two stations is not stated.

Explore this need in the finder →
Can your site stage a 986.4 lb named-component package?

Two station bases, 7 B6400 units and Home Panel weigh about 986.4 lb before packaging or wiring.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do you need a documented 240 V output plan and what can it power?

The paired 240 V plan relies on the included Home Panel and is rated up to 7,600 W for the system, subject to installation.

Explore this need in the finder →
Is solar charging required even if no solar panels are included in this station bundle?

Each base station lists up to 3,000 W solar input inside manufacturer voltage/current limits; this exact selector choice includes no panels.

Explore this need in the finder →

The saved Zendure selector title “V6400*2 / 7 / Yes” defines this package: two SuperBase V6400 stations, seven matching B6400 packs and the Home Panel. Each component is rated at 6,438 Wh nameplate, yielding a total of 57,942 Wh. This describes battery capacity, not tested AC energy or duration. The V6400 uses semi-solid-state cells. The captured U.S. option was unavailable and did not show a SKU; neither observation establishes current stock or a substitute product code.

Seven packs sit one below the two-base maximum

With four matching satellites allowed per V6400, seven packs can be divided three on one base and four on the other. The exact selector only gives the total number, not that split, so the three-plus-four arrangement is a viable plan rather than a guaranteed shipment configuration. This seventh B6400 adds another 6,438 Wh and roughly 101 lb beyond the six-pack. The eighth reaches the full eight-pack allowance. Weigh the added reserve against the practical weight and space; the Home Panel output is unchanged by the module count.

Documented Home Panel use requires careful installation

Zendure’s installation manual for the Home Panel with EV Outlets describes ten circuits, 120/240 V service and support for up to two SuperBase V stations. The company documents up to 7,600 W for the linked pair. This is not 7,600 W from each V6400, nor does it mean every household load can run at once. The panel creates a specific circuit-backup arrangement, and a qualified electrician must confirm the service, wiring, load selection and local requirements. The saved evidence supports 120/240 V; it does not confirm 120/208 V. Buy this offer for the documented panel integration only if that is actually part of the plan.

One capacity number cannot answer two load questions

The full package has 57,942 Wh nameplate across its bases and batteries, but an individual station remains rated at 3,800 W continuous AC. The paired panel arrangement is rated up to 7,600 W total. First check whether the chosen circuits and motor starts stay within that output ceiling; separately estimate the energy consumed over the outage period and include reserve, conversion losses and temperature effects. The seventh battery can increase duration potential for a compatible set of loads, not the maximum instantaneous draw. No runtime is claimed because there is no measured household load schedule or independent test.

Recharge and staging at high capacity

The V6400 manual lists up to 3,000 W solar input per station within its voltage and current limits. This selector choice includes no solar panels. Module strings and connector routes require separate checks; seven batteries do not raise the 3,000 W station input rating. The two bases weigh about 260 lb together, while seven 101 lb B6400 modules add approximately 707 lb. With the 19.4 lb panel, named component weight is around 986.4 lb before boxes and wiring. The multi-piece system needs a safe route, floor support, ventilation and a place for the panel that remains accessible to the electrician.

Is seven the right stopping point?

The seven-pack is a near-maximum choice for a buyer who has a documented need above the six-pack’s 51,504 Wh and would rather not install the eighth satellite. The eight-pack adds one 6,438 Wh module and about 101 lb. If the circuit plan needs a Home Panel but the battery reserve is modest, the two- or four-pack variants reduce handling burden. If no circuit integration is required, compare the no-panel offer, but do not assume it has the same linked topology. The official V6400 image depicts a single base; the selected offer contains two stations, batteries and panel as established by selector and manuals. Current availability, installation cost, usable energy and verified ASIN remain unknown.

Key details at a glance

Nameplate battery capacity57942 Wh
Rated AC output7600 W
Maximum solar input3000 W
Included panels, combined nameplate0 W
Maximum USB-C output per port100 W
Listed weight130 lb
More specifications and setup details
Compatible extra-battery expansionYes
12 V DC output126 W
Manufacturer UPS transfer figure13 ms
AC outlet outputYes
USB-C ports4
USB-A ports2
Battery chemistrySemi-solid-state battery
Expansion battery in this packageYes
Home Power Panel in this packageYes
HPP 120/240 V split-phaseYes
Separate station units in offer2
Smart Transfer Switch in this packageYes
Expansion packs in exact offer7
Solar panels in exact offer0
Included expansion batteries7 units

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

A useful match starts with the loads that matter.

Use the finder for hard electrical requirements, then check appliance starting behavior, actual run time and the exact package in the full assessment.